Follow Us Online

Follow Chris around with his new Blog. He promises he won't have you arrested for stalking!

Chris for Oot'n'Pik
No comments
As promised, the complete list of winners in the 5th Annual Ameripolitan Awards. Some of these names may be new to our British followers so do Google them because we are talking seriously good music here and hopefully you will discover at least one new act to become a fan of.              Western Swing              Best Female – Sophia Johnson              Best Male  - Billy Mata              Best Group – The Carolyn Sills Combo              Honky- Tonk              Best Female –Brennan Leigh              Best Male  - Luke Bell  Best Group – The Reeves Brothers Rock-a-Billy Best Female – Bailey Dee Best Male –Al Dual Best Group – The Go Getters Outlaw Best Female – Nikki Lane Best Male – Cody Jinks Best Group – Whitey Morgan & The 78’s The Legend Award – Sam Phillips Musician of the Year – Chris Scruggs Best Ameripolitan Festival – The New England Shake Up Best Ameripolitan Venue – Sportsmens Tavern (Buffalo NY) Best Ameripolitan DJ – W B Walkers (@oldsoulradio) The first time a podcast show has won this Award so well done to W.B. Founder of the Sound – Lloyd Green Keeper of the Key – Reverend Horton Heat
Tweets from Oot'n'Pik @Oot_n_pik
Print Print | Sitemap
© Oot'n'Pik